Eyewitness Claims He Saw Trump Shooter on Roof With A Rifle… Warned Secret Service and Police– They Did Nothing

Text Drivers are Killers

Biden likes little girls
Pretty clear the SS was in on this. Plan was to let the guy shoot trump and then kill the shooter. Dead men tell no tales.
Witness has maybe 3 days to live.

An eyewitness told the BBC that several people witnessed the shooter crawling on the roof of a local building before Trump was shot. The man had a rifle.
They warned the Secret Service but they did not act.

When the man started shooting “they blew his head off.”
BBC: So your sure that the shots came from that guy on the roof?
EW: 100%. 100%. And he, he was up there for a couple of minutes.

How could the SS not have that roof covered? he asks....now I am not an expert in this but my first obvious thought is that this is such a level of incompetence that it almost had to be on purpose...which if so means that there is a 100% chance this was a Regime hit....almost certainly a CIA operation.

How could the SS not have that roof covered? he asks....now I am not an expert in this but my first though is that this is such a level of incompetence that it almost had to be on purpose...which if so means that there is a 100% chance this was a Regime hit....almost certainly a CIA operation.
Let's hope Trump gets the message and drops out. 👍🏽

I have been saying for over 3 years that neither Trump nor Biden will be standing come the election.....I am 75% confident that this was a Regime hit....which in failing makes Trump stronger. If I am right there is an over 90% chance that they, likely the CIA, will make another run at it, and get him.

Its later than you think.

God Help America.