Hillary Clinton please SHUT THE FUCK UP!

I just saw a NEW press conference from today; she used the same line, talking about national security: "I have a lifetime of experience, John McCain has a lifetime of experience, and Barak Obama has a speech he gave in 2002."

F'in despicable. I can't wait until this lame excuse for a Democrat has to concede & head back to Chappaqua.

Leave it to Hillary to shift the campaign to national security during a recession....

Hi, I'm Hillary Clinton.

I was too stupid to notice my husband was a serial adulterer and the fact that he was getting his jollies being blown by that fat intern but i ask you to trust my judgement with the future well-being of the world...i've got 35 years of experience, you know.

I know how to handle world affairs, even though i couldn't actually name the new President/Putin puppet, of Russia. I know the best policy, in dealing with hostile nations, is the roman policy of divide and rule.

That Barack Hussein Obama is a bit of a card isn't he? Have you noticed he's black? You know what those people are like...they vote Democrat, so they must be stupid. I'm the last person to play the race card but how many Latinos are going to vote for a ni...black guy?

I'm Hillary Clinton and i approved this message (i'm not the real one you know, she's far more underhand)

Hi, I'm Hillary Clinton.

I was too stupid to notice my husband was a serial adulterer and the fact that he was getting his jollies being blown by that fat intern but i ask you to trust my judgement with the future well-being of the world...i've got 35 years of experience, you know.

I know how to handle world affairs, even though i couldn't actually name the new President/Putin puppet, of Russia. I know the best policy, in dealing with hostile nations, is the roman policy of divide and rule.