I am a Natural Displacement Accountant.

serenity

Verified User
Picture-123.jpg This is my scale to numbers of lifetimes involved directly with evolving in plain sight daily. This is my avatar on another website.

Picture-173.jpgThese are my scales to how humanity corrupts every ancestor alive daily. think outside a box and governed by 6 degrees of self deception daily debating single topic narratives life exceeds adapting as displaced since conceived.

This is how I figured out how eternity works on a universal scale eternally separating each reproduction occupying time when lived previous generation gaps since inception of this species or alive this atmosphere self evidently proportionate lived or alive any rotation in series parallel timing of changing forms never same shape since rotation conceived until rotation died changing form all the time adapting each rotation between.

I used 6 separate methods to address a social mind protecting their version of reasonable doubt life isn't self evident from my 7th position surround by deniers saving humanity, not correcting corruption historically used against each generation gap alive today living in series parallel time spontaneously unique simultaneously living daily in plain sight of their geographical location defined by relative time logistics comparing all results against each other 24/7.

My avatar accounts for each ancestor in each species with separate ancestral lineages due to evolving in specific climate zones of the 5 generation gaps a person can become a part of in sequencing parallel living daily as a part of compounding simplicity relative to each longitude time zone since inception of homo sapien ancestries left alive this rotation.