Total Gossip

Cancel7

Banned
...but I've had enough serious posting for today, especially since I've already skewered SF by pointing out that the guy he was claming was a better sportscaster than uber-man, likes to dress up in women's undies and bite his sex partners (anyone surprised that a guy like that would be a big rightie hero?). Of course SF tried to get off on some technicality of "that's a different guy", but don't they always twist and turn to get out of the skewerings I deliver here on a daily basis? Also (lol) I proved on the bailout thread that I know everything about even things I know nothing about by trade. So...moving on...

Cindy McCain is fucking a washed up 80' rock star look-a-like, and there are pics!

The ENQUIRER's exclusive bombshell expose as Sen. John McCain's wife, Cindy, is caught with another man!

Not only that but multiple witnesses have caught the pair lip locking on several other occasions.

"I couldn't believe I was watching Cindy McCain passionately kissing and hugging another man!"

That's the stunned reaction of an eyewitness who says he watched in shock - and snapped photos - as the former presidential candidate's wife romantically kissed a long-haired man who resembles "a washed-up '80s rock musician."

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2008/11/12/inational-enquireri-cindy_n_143272.html

PWNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNED.

Epic.

Honorary status for Damo today.

um, that's part of the story i posted. i fail to see how damo posting something included in my story, is owning anyone.

it's a fun story which may still turn out to be true. i entitled it total gossip because right now, that's all it is. we'll see.

um, that's part of the story i posted. i fail to see how damo posting something included in my story, is owning anyone.

it's a fun story which may still turn out to be true. i entitled it total gossip because right now, that's all it is. we'll see.

sorry pwns can't be rescinded.