Who Knows More About Economics?

Asshate or Watermark?

• Total voters
This may be a stretch, but I should get the intended results, even with this lineup...

Wow... That's like asking, who knows more about Nuclear Fission, Britney Spears or Paris Hilton?

Too hard and pointless to answer this one, but I would have to guess AssClown knows more, not that he knows a lot about economics, but virtually anything would know more than Waterhead. You could ask who knows more about economics, Waterhead or a dog turd... and the dog turd would give him a good fight. Sorry AssClown, didn't mean to end up comparing you to a dog turd, but that's how it worked out.

:cof1:

I am not an economic expert but I do know a lot more about economics than your average poster, and that's why Dixie hates me, cus I nuke him in economic arguments. People like Obfuscate, on the other hand, deliver similar PWnage to me.

AssHat gets his economics off of conspiracy sites.

I am not an economic expert but I do know a lot more about economics than your average poster, and that's why Dixie hates me, cus I nuke him in economic arguments. People like Obfuscate, on the other hand, deliver similar PWnage to me.

AssHat gets his economics off of conspiracy sites.
Actually, to be fair, I'm easily less knowledgable than you are in economics. I took ECN 101 and got an A, but it was an easy class. I pretty much used you because your name brand is sillier than mine, and because Asshate compared himself to you with his suicide comment. That, and I'm a conservative, which means I am right about economics, even if I have to defer to Stringy, Ironhead, Damo, et. al. in order to be right...

... uh huh.
Yeah, that's right. Everytime economics comes up, the libertarians go to town on the lefties around here, and are joined by a few informed conservatives (Chappy, Damo, Stir - I would add SF, but his support for the bailout is embarrassing). What now, biotch?!? :whip: