George Washington was elected by the 1%

http://www.amazon.com/Dont-Know-Abo...don't+know+much+about+the+american+presidents

According to Davis, The Father of the Country was only elected by the 1% in 1789. How awesome is it that our greatest president was handed to us by our dear friends - the 1%?

:

So do you consider yourself part of the 1% or do you work for a living?

If you are a 1%'er did you earn your millions or inherit it?

Do you lounge by the pool and wait for the dividend checks to hit the mail box or do you have automatic deposit? Or do you have so much money that more just seems redundant?

If not then you're a worker and the international 1% that you back wants you poor and under their boot heal.

I am similar to the 1% in that I am not a prole. Otherwise, I am a worker bee and serve in the military so that the 1%'s assets are protected. I drink beer rather than champagne, eat cheap food, wear cheap clothing, and don't drive a European car.

My plan is to retire to the pool side where I can leisurely sip on microbrews and collect my dividend czechs.

I am similar to the 1% in that I am not a prole. Otherwise, I am a worker bee and serve in the military so that the 1%'s assets are protected. I drink beer rather than champagne, eat cheap food, wear cheap clothing, and don't drive a European car. My plan is to retire to the pool side where I can leisurely sip on microbrews and collect my dividend czechs.

You're a 47 percenter, prole boy.

BTW, Ol' Wooden Teeth didn't want a standing army, did he?

So no sponging off the taxpayers for you if the Founder's America had lasted until the present.

How do you cash a Czech, BTW?

and this is why grind took legion off ignore?

wow

NOTE TO CURRENT TILC MEMBERS, THIS IS A DIRECT RESPONSE TO LEGION AND A VIOLATION OF THE FOLLOWING TILC RULES:

RULE 1:
1. All members MUST put Legion on ignore. (Honor code applies)

RULE 2: