Hello

Fabius Bile

Verified User
Hi, I'm from Russia.
Glad to introduce myself. Unfortunately, I don't know how you do it here.
I am a retired Russian officer, a patriot of my country, an ethnic Belarusian.
If someone is interested in something in more detail, ask.

Hi, I'm from Russia.
Glad to introduce myself. Unfortunately, I don't know how you do it here.
I am a retired Russian officer, a patriot of my country, an ethnic Belarusian.
If someone is interested in something in more detail, ask.

What do you make of the performance of the Russian Military In Ukraine?

We are acting.
This is a war and everything happens there. If you think I'm going to judge... then this is not my case.

Not helpful.

Can the Chinese be depended upon? How do you feel about Russia now being a junior partner to the Chinese, that the Chinese Empire is on the romp where as the Russian Empire is in a supporting role?

Not helpful.

Can the Chinese be depended upon?
At the moment, yes.
But in general, Russia and China have more chances of a conflict in the future than an alliance.
Today, a common enemy and common challenges unite, and this works well, but if the enemy does not become, then the risk of conflict is huge. But these are problems that will be solved as they arrive.
As one of our emperors said, Russia has only two allies... ©

And believe me, none of them is China.

At the moment, yes.
But in general, Russia and China have more chances of a conflict in the future than an alliance.
Today, a common enemy and common challenges unite, and this works well, but if the enemy does not become, then the risk of conflict is huge. But these are problems that will be solved as they arrive.

Iran and N. Korea...

At the moment, yes.