Paul is all hype

I've been saying this since 2004. He's never going to go anywhere.

Ditto.

However, I congratualte him for pulling off one of the biggest political scams of the year.

He'll be grinning his ass off as he sits on the Buttfuck coast drinking wine coolers after spending the night drowning in hooker pussy paid for with Ronbot idiot money.

Money bombs indeed.

Ditto.

However, I congratualte him for pulling off one of the biggest political scams of the year.

He'll be grinning his ass off as he sits on the Buttfuck coast drinking wine coolers after spending the night drowning in hooker pussy paid for with Ronbot idiot money.

Money bombs indeed.

You are being disingenous again. You are suggesting that anyone who has ever in the history of the world given money to a longshot candidate is an idiot.

Everyone that gave Nader money in 2000 is an idiot. Everyone that's ever given a dime to anyone other than who the msm tells you you're going to vote for is an idiot.

That's pure hogwash and you know it.

You are being disingenous again. You are suggesting that anyone who has ever in the history of the world given money to a longshot candidate is an idiot.

Everyone that gave Nader money in 2000 is an idiot. Everyone that's ever given a dime to anyone other than who the msm tells you you're going to vote for is an idiot.

QFT.

Wrong .. you're pure hogwash.

Paul was never a real candidate .. demonstrated by the fact that he's hardly spent any money trying to actually win a primary.

You can believe whatever the fuck you choose to believe but the bottom line is that he was NEVER a factor, unlike Nader, unlike Perot .. and he was never anything more than a drug-induced fraud.

Man, you are dumb. You have absolutely no sense of humor.

I'm having great fun laughing at your dumb lying ass.

"RON PAUL GAINING IN POPULARITY"

"RON PAUL TEAPARTY EXPLODES"

"RON PAUL COFFERS GETS 20 MILLION"

:)

No, I don't share your sense of humor .. but you are comedic.