i'm a lawyer and maineman is a preacher

Cancel 2018. 3

<-- sched 2, MJ sched 1
can we now stfu about that?

or do we have to have maineman bitch about it? and use damo to "get at yurt"

maineman used damo to delete that i said he is a preacher.....next day, the very next day literally.....maineman says he is a preacher.....puts damo in a bad position....

well....i'm sick and tired of damo being used in this stupid game....

grind....you pussy.....

lol

yes....grind's comments and PM's were part and instrumental in formulating this thread....

all hail grind

i would assume this is common knowledge by now. that and very little information can be gained for that fact alone.

Last edited:
FUCK THIS SHIT YURT

Who cares if Maineman preaches liberalism. I don't need to go to his pulpit to see him do that, I can watch him do that here...

can we now stfu about that?

or do we have to have maineman bitch about it? and use damo to "get at yurt"

maineman used damo to delete that i said he is a preacher.....next day, the very next day literally.....maineman says he is a preacher.....puts damo in a bad position....

well....i'm sick and tired of damo being used in this stupid game....

And between the two of you, you possess the maturity of a 6 year old.

And between the two of you, you possess the maturity of a 6 year old.

so you're saying that i'm more mature than you and maineman....thanks...

and how silly of me to want to end this stupid game so damo and grind aren't playing some stupid referee to maineman's refusal to abide by their requests...i decided enough is enough and if i were damo or grind i would be sick of it....since dishonestmanfrommaine won't end this.....i did

how immature of me :rolleyes: