Who will be the first?

Who will be the first to graduate from college, get a job and move out?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
I'm tempted to ask, "is this even a valid question?" The fact remains, however, that Watermark has the best range of academic abilities amongst the Holy Trinity (I have the absolute worst, but I was obsessed with speed, so I'm done), and if he secures a scientifically-based major, such as engineering, chemistry, or physics, then he can potentially get a good job ahead of Grind.

Watermark's primary handicap is that he is the youngest member of the Holy Trinity, which goes Grind-Myself-Billy-Watermark, and since many science degrees take an extra year, he's destined to have a 5-year program (especially if he double-majors with English). By comparison, I completed a history degree in 3 years (Epic did the same thing, except I think he was PoliSci, and is now in law school), which is the time it takes to get a mere associates in engineering (ASME, ASCE).

Both have had, or currently have, jobs. Waters already moved out. Grind is more likely to graduate first because he started sooner. Mott is equally jealous of both our youth and superior mental capacities.

Yes, and technically, Billy would have graduated last June had he not done 4 years of active duty. Instead of graduating at 22, he will graduate roughly when he is 26. Of course, Grind will be turning 26 this year, so he has that to look forward to.

WM, are you currently 21 or 22?

Yes, and technically, Billy would have graduated last June had he not done 4 years of active duty. Instead of graduating at 22, he will graduate roughly when he is 26. Of course, Grind will be turning 26 this year, so he has that to look forward to.

WM, are you currently 21 or 22?