For Dixie: Common Sense

I think Dixie might be scared to come back. It looks like Care is gunning for his ass. I really enjoyed watching it!

I think Dixie might be scared to come back. It looks like Care is gunning for his ass. I really enjoyed watching it!

LMAO... It never ceases to amaze me how many pinheads will think I have "run away" or that I am "scared to come back" because one of you have made an idiot out of yourself, and were exposed for it.

Darling, I am glad you enjoyed watching me correct the facts for Care, and it's best you stayed on the sidelines and just watched, it was brutal. Care is always gunning for my ass, she secretly loves me, you know?

Here's a tip for you people who are tempted to post about my absence, I work for a living, unlike most of you liberal freeloaders, and I also have other interests besides slapping around pinheads on a message board all day. If I am away for a while, I am either busy working, or I have better things to do. I have not, and will not, ever leave here because someone said something to me, or made some lame-ass point, or thought they "owned" me. Please don't make the foolish mistake of thinking you have "run me off" or something, just because I haven't responded to your idiocy.

What is common sense to you?

The same thing it is for most everybody except you.

It is the collective and logical conventional wisdom of mankind. Things we all should know and understand, if we haven't abandoned common sense and logic. It is not applicable to scientific study, because science requires you to abstain from conclusiveness, and 'common sense', no matter how well grounded, is a conclusion. This is why Einstein said what he said, it was in application to science and scientific discovery, and nothing more.