I am a professional ghost hunter

Been doing it about ten years now so feel free to ask me any questions you like.

No questions. Self-explanatory enough.

I'm sure that there's a lot of money in it.

I just don't understand why we have such an out of control ghost problem these days.

What is the point of it?

People need help so I come in and solve the problem for them.

It should be noted that in ten years I have found no evidence of a haunting, although some strange things have occurred, but almost always I can find the reason for the mysterious event and it puts them at ease.

People need help so I come in and solve the problem for them.

It should be noted that in ten years I have found no evidence of a haunting, although some strange things have occurred, but almost always I can find the reason for the mysterious event and it puts them at ease.

What problem?

What "strange things"?

What problem?

What "strange things"?

The most common is unexplained knocking that I cannot find the source for. Usually it’s the wind blowing or loose wires or something but I’ve heard knocking on a solitary object right in front of me but that is just unexplained it is not evidence of anything.

The second most common are unexplained movements of children, moving in ways that simply are not possible, like a toddler suddenly being pushed backward

Steve-5e3ac0840f495__880.jpg

The most common is unexplained knocking that I cannot find the source for. Usually it’s the wind blowing or loose wires or something but I’ve heard knocking on a solitary object right in front of me but that is just unexplained it is not evidence of anything.

The second most common are unexplained movements of children, moving in ways that simply are not possible, like a toddler suddenly being pushed backward

What exactly would you be expected to do if there actually was a ghost?

What exactly would you be expected to do if there actually was a ghost?

Verify it through interaction and video.